The Warm Fuzzy

11-copy-copy-7

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

As my boss walked by he gave me a smile.

What the hell was that all about.

Was it the “warm fuzzy?”

Like when you stand next someone

in the pool and pee.

Later that day he said: “Hello.”

Maybe he was out of his mind.

I don’t know.

Can anyone explain why worms come out in the rain?

As we all left the office for the weekend he turned off the lights.
Now things were just too weird.

That poisonous donut I gave him should have killed a horse.

Later, that weekend I saw him  in the  country club pool.

I stood next to him and peed.

Leave a Reply

